Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darby Veazey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darby Veazey

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Francisco Preciado

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Super helpful staff! You get treated like family, they are always available to answer any questions or concerns."

James Guthrie

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff has always been very helpful and super nice!"

Kyle Payne

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darby Veazey State Farm have always be very helpful with any questions or concerns that we have had concerning our policies."

Ray Monk

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is great. Very helpful and friendly"

Stacy Moreland

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darby & her team has always gone above & beyond to get us the best service for the best price for many years! Anytime we’ve had to make a claim they have helped us every step of the way, making a painful situation as painless as possible! I can’t say enough good things about our experience with State Farm & Darbys team!"

Celeste Mcneil

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had wonderful customer service with Darby and the staff at State Farm."

Michael knape

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for over 20 years. They have Good customer service."

bridgett asbury

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from an excellent team"

Debbie Pippin

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied! Over 22 years with Darby. Feels like family!"

Linda Gibbs

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick service, great explaining all things we don't understand, kind and friendly folks who do excellent handling issues or just talking. Really happy we have your services."

David Conway

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top Shelf !!!"

Laura Hannon

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love our office!"

bryfun

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is by far one of the best insurance companies to deal with. Always courteous, professional, and willing to help! Highly recommend them."

Tom Robinson

October 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Sharp folks!"

TMckin

March 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance company to be with! They take great care of their clients."

Elaine Blanchard

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and pleasant they really care about all their clients"

Anozzia herring

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Veazey once was my P. E. Coach all ways caring and, very nice !.."

Karan Rawlins

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always helpful with a smile. Gotta love that."

Emily Lightsey

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Darby for over 20 years. I never want to change."

Barry Hoover

April 22, 2019

1  out of  5
"She changed my policy so she could charge my more money and did not return correspondence when I told her to change it back. I went online to change it back to what it was originally and come to find out my coverage had been cancelled. I have been with State Farm for 13 years and will no longer do business with this agent."

Russell Robertson

December 6, 2018

3  out of  5
"Nice place, but need better prices?"

Mary Powers

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderful"

Dimpled Do

September 16, 2018

4  out of  5
"Yeah ok"

Kathryn Parker

April 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I received great service from Darby Veazey's office. I am a caretaker for my 90 year old mother who has Alzhimer. My mother was in the hospital, and I needed a car to get back and forth. I called my favorite agent, Shauna Phillips. Well Darby and Shauna not only helped me with the insurance on a car, but they worked with Five Star Auto in Albany to find and finance a car. Then Shauna brought the paperwork to the hospital for me to sign, and Five Star Auto also delivered the car to me. Yes I am totally satisfied with the service I received from Darby Veazey's office."

Annie Martin

April 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Go talk to Clara! Professional and personable! Diligent and will take time with you to find you the best rate!"