Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peggy Sanders

Peggy Sanders

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Sanders
"Called to change beneficiary. Very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Karen Smith

Karen Smith

April 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Karen Smith
"Very little personal contact but have assisted me when I needed it"
Profile photo of Laura Cutts

Laura Cutts

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cutts
"Darby and her team are always taking care of their customers! Go see them to join their Family!"
Profile photo of Francisco Preciado

Francisco Preciado

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Preciado
"Super helpful staff! You get treated like family, they are always available to answer any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of James Guthrie

James Guthrie

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Guthrie
"Staff has always been very helpful and super nice!"
Profile photo of Kyle Payne

Kyle Payne

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Payne
"Darby Veazey State Farm have always be very helpful with any questions or concerns that we have had concerning our policies."
Profile photo of Ray Monk

Ray Monk

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Monk
"Everyone is great. Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Stacy Moreland

Stacy Moreland

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Moreland
"Darby & her team has always gone above & beyond to get us the best service for the best price for many years! Anytime we’ve had to make a claim they have helped us every step of the way, making a painful situation as painless as possible! I can’t say enough good things about our experience with State Farm & Darbys team!"
Profile photo of Celeste Mcneil

Celeste Mcneil

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Mcneil
"I have always had wonderful customer service with Darby and the staff at State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael knape

Michael knape

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael knape
"I’ve been with them for over 20 years. They have Good customer service."
Profile photo of bridgett asbury

bridgett asbury

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bridgett asbury
"Excellent service from an excellent team"
Profile photo of Debbie Pippin

Debbie Pippin

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Pippin
"Very satisfied! Over 22 years with Darby. Feels like family!"
Profile photo of Linda Gibbs

Linda Gibbs

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Gibbs
"Quick service, great explaining all things we don't understand, kind and friendly folks who do excellent handling issues or just talking. Really happy we have your services."
Profile photo of David Conway

David Conway

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Conway
"Top Shelf !!!"
Profile photo of Laura Hannon

Laura Hannon

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hannon
"Love our office!"
Profile photo of bryfun

bryfun

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by bryfun
"This is by far one of the best insurance companies to deal with. Always courteous, professional, and willing to help! Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tom Robinson

Tom Robinson

October 13, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Tom Robinson
"Sharp folks!"
Profile photo of Tmckin

Tmckin

March 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tmckin
"State Farm is the best insurance company to be with! They take great care of their clients."
Profile photo of Elaine Blanchard

Elaine Blanchard

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Blanchard
"Always helpful and pleasant they really care about all their clients"
Profile photo of Anozzia herring

Anozzia herring

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anozzia herring
"Mrs. Veazey once was my P. E. Coach all ways caring and, very nice !.."
Profile photo of Karan Rawlins

Karan Rawlins

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karan Rawlins
"Always helpful with a smile. Gotta love that."
Profile photo of Emily Lightsey

Emily Lightsey

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Lightsey
"My family has been with Darby for over 20 years. I never want to change."
Profile photo of Barry Hoover

Barry Hoover

April 22, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Barry Hoover
"She changed my policy so she could charge my more money and did not return correspondence when I told her to change it back. I went online to change it back to what it was originally and come to find out my coverage had been cancelled. I have been with State Farm for 13 years and will no longer do business with this agent."
Profile photo of Russell Robertson

Russell Robertson

December 6, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by Russell Robertson
"Nice place, but need better prices?"
Profile photo of Mary Powers

Mary Powers

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Powers
"Wonderful"